September 12

Mia’s Bio Poem

miniature food en masse
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Stéphanie Kilgast via Compfight

Mia

Amazing, intelligent, creative, stylish

Related to mom, dad, brothers, me!!

Who feels she needs sweets.

Who gives hope.

Who fears nothing

Who needs chocolate

Who would like to see Italy

Who dreams of being a pilot.

Resident of San Diego

Student of Curie Elementary

Mia

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted September 12, 2013 by sdgator in category Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “Mia’s Bio Poem

  1. Haley

    Dear Mia,
    I love learning about other people, i thought it was funny when you said who needs chocolate, great post!

    Your classmate,
    Haley

    Reply
  2. Laurie Escalante

    I enjoyed reading your bio poem, I thought it was very cute when you said you have a need for chocolate I feel the same way.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*