4 thoughts on “Our Dream Job…A Game Designer

  1. claire12011

    Mrs. McKelvey’s Class,
    I was looking at your blog there are lots of cool stuff on there. I loved the graphic designer that you made into a glogster what a great idea! Love the name bloggin frogs that is very creative!
    from,
    Claire
    http://shirleys6th.edublogs.org/

    Reply
  2. samantha12011

    Hi there my name is Samantha. Wow that’s so cool that you want to be a game designer. I hope you become on later on in your life. Nice glogster it really catches my eye. Great job on the writing too! Sincerely Samantha.
    If you wanna check out my blog http://shirleys6th.edublogs.org/

    Reply
  3. logan2011

    Hi my name is Logan.
    I really like that you want to be a game designer and make cool games. If you do make cool games when you grow up, I will buy all of the ones you make. When I grow up I want to be a professional soccer player because I love soccer so much. If you could pick any other job besides a video game designer what would it be?
    Check out our class blog http://shirleys6th.edublogs.org/

    Reply
  4. genna2011

    Dear Mrs. McKelvey’s Bloggin Frogs,
    I really like your blog. I love how you’re called The Bloggin Frogs and I like all of the pictures and colors. It is really attractive and makes me want to read your posts. I enjoyed the Glogster about dream jobs and becoming a video game designer. I think it is a great idea to choose a dream job and then do research on it. It sounded like a lot of fun to do!
    Genna
    Shirley’s 6th grade

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*